top of page

A New Musical


By Natalie Lovejoy

Featuring: Cameron Mitchell Ware, Nick Ritacco, Livie Casto, Jake Williamson, Ellie McPherson, Andrea Enright, Michael Castelblanco, Patrick Horn, Benjamin R. Maters, Ken Goode, & Chris Shore.

Photo Credit: Kyle Lemaire








"Step Right Up And Join The Army"
"A Good Life"
"One Last Chance"
"Sir, Yes Sir!"
"The Rules"
"Guy Talk"
"F.N.G - Fuckin' New Guy"
"Tell Me"
"Goodbye to who you are today"
"It Could Be Worse"
"Glory Hallelujah"
bottom of page